Blogger Recognition Award

hclubblogawardwallpaper_1280

Hello everyone.  I hope your week is getting off to a great start. 🙂  I know for some parents, school has already started back, so there may be some stressful & nerve-wrecking days ahead, but hopefully, things are under control. 🙂

Oh, by the way…I have some great news to share with you.  I’ve been nominated for the Blogger Recognition Award! My first! I feel so privileged, I’m overwhelmed. ❤

 

Special thanks to  Creativitopia  for nominating me. 🙂  I’ve seen other bloggers with awards, but I really never thought I’d receive one myself, what a treat! I’m so thankful ❤   So, be sure to check out her blog as well, it’s pretty awesome 🙂

To give some background on my blog, for those of you who are unfamiliar, I’m a Children’s Book Author. (Click on my sidebar)  I have also cared for children as a Professional Nanny. I began my blog as a platform for my books, as well as a way to share more inspiring & informative content with adults & parents.  You can also read more on my About page.

I’ve only been blogging for about 5 mos myself, but my advice to new bloggers would be to stay true to who you are.  Choose topics & content that you want to share, & have fun 🙂

Rules:

Thank the person who nominated you with a link to their blog.

Display award on your post and write about it.

Give a brief history of your blog.

Offer a piece of advice to new and upcoming bloggers.

Select 10-15 other bloggers you wish to nominate. (I’m picking 10)

oceanofmyths.wordpress.com

pathwaystoinnerpeace.wordpress.com

giannaiannucci.com

michnavs.wordpress.com

sprinkleofthoughtssite.wordpress.com

positiveponders.wordpress.com

savedandblessedblog.wordpress.com

sparklewithuc.com

pinkherald.com

gainperspectiveblog.wordpress.com

To those that were nominated, congrats! (FYI: Participation is optional)

13 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

So, What Do Ya Think? Let me know!

