New Blogger Award

hclubawardcup-2

Hello everyone.  How are you? I still can’t believe fall is already here.  Hope your Tuesday is going well.  I have some very surprising news to share with you.  I’ve been chosen for another blog award…this time TWO in one day!  I know, I know, I’m pretty sure my jaw hit the floor too 🙂  I  am so grateful!  I probably won’t be accepting any more after this, per my cup is running over ❤ ❤

First of all, I’d like to thank,  amileinmyshoes.co  for choosing me for the Sunshine Blogger Award 🙂  She has an amazing site, so be sure to check it out.

Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you in a blog post and link back to their blog. •Answer the eleven questions sent by the person who nominated you. •Nominate eleven new blogs to receive the award and write them eleven new questions. •List the rules and display the Sunshine Blogger Award logo in your post and/or your blog.

I will nominate 5 blogs… (per my discretion)…will list 11 questions for nominees, but not answer any – too overloaded  😉

sparklingpoems.wordpress.com

lisaorchard.wordpress.com

wildflowerwomen.com

kewanblogs.com

unite-and-inspire.com

Questions

  1. What is your favorite food? 
  2. Which is your favorite novel/book? 
  3. Any favorite superhero/movie star(s)? 
  4. What is your favorite song? 
  5. What is your favorite movie?
  6. What are your favorite activity? 
  7. What is the best place you’ve ever been to? 
  8. Share one stupid/awesome experience that you can never forget?
  9. If you land a jackpot of money, what would you like to do with it? 
  10. What is your mission in life? 
  11. Who would you like to meet?

(Note:  Participation is optional, can just simply thank person that nominated you if you don’t want to participate 🙂 )

 

I’d also like to thank  theshowersofblessing.wordpress.com  for nominating me for the Versatile Bloggers Award 🙂  She has an outstanding site as well, so please take the time to visit.

versatile-blogger

Rules

  • Show the award on your blog • Thank the person that has nominated you • Share 7 different facts about yourself • Nominate 10 – 15 blogs of your choice • Leave  your Link  for your nominees and let them know of your nomination

 

Again, I will only nominate 5 blogs, & my 7 answered questions can be read on my previous award post

haddonmusings.com

lisaorchard.wordpress.com

thoughtsnlifeblog.com

jenniefitzkee.com

hypervigilant.org

 

Congrats to ALL the nominees.  Enjoy the rest of your Tuesday 🙂

11 thoughts on “New Blogger Award

  1. Well done on two award nominations and acceptance. How wonderfully encouraging.

    Thank you for nominating me for the versatile award – I am honored and humbled.

    Back in July 2016 I accepted sunshine and brotherhood award, After which i decided I wont accept awards as you then have to nominate other bloggers and there are so many fantastic bloggers out there – I just can’t choose. Therefore, I appreciate your recognition of my blog whole heartedly, however, I cant accept the award. Thank you so much for the nomination. I hope you can understand my non acceptance – it is far to hard to choose a blogger over another. Every blogger is doing a great job.

    Again congratulations on your awards and enjoy them and be inspired to continue your great work.

    Kind regards Bella

    Like

So, What Do Ya Think? Let me know!

