5 Tips on How to Enjoy Black Friday Shopping

Hello everyone. With Black Friday coming up the end of this week…I found this awesome post to give you some helpful tips on how to keep calm, & NOT lose your holiday spirit! Enjoy! 🙂

 

 

Miss Molly Love

HI EVERYONE!

Hope everyone is doing well and looking forward to the holiday season!

I recently wrote about my top 10 favorite fall traditions (which I had so much fun writing). In that post, I mentioned how much I enjoy Black Friday and how it has become a tradition that I really have learned to enjoy.

A lot of people will think I’m crazy for “enjoying” Black Friday. Most people will generally associate Black Friday with long lines, big crowds, mobs fighting over $2 toasters, stampedes, etc. I don’t blame them one bit for thinking that!Even though Black Friday can turn into extreme chaos, I’ve found ways to make it enjoyable and even fun!

Since Black Friday is less than a week away, I wanted to share 5 tips on how I  have learned to enjoy Black Friday shopping. These are guidelines that have successfully turned the dreaded shopping day into one I look…

View original post 751 more words

So, What Do Ya Think? Let me know!

